FSC

The First Service Company is a fast-paced company, which in a relatively short period has made the name and reputation of a reliable partner in the market of cleaning services and technical operations.

The largest developers of Russia and state institutions became one of the main client of the First Service Company. The main specialization and activity of the First Service Company is the maintenance of retail facilities, commercial and non-profit real estate, as well as apartment complexes.

It is time to redefine the company’s visual image in order to preserve a modern and relevant image in the eyes of customers and the market.


Despite the fact that it had been decided to change the logo and corporate identity, the company wanted to keep the teardrop sign unchanged, as it became a familiar and recognizable symbol of the company.





The result of the work was an updated corporate identity, deep colors and redesigned writing. Thanks to these changes, the company looks good against competitors, creates a more integral and modern image in the eyes of customers and partners.

ПСК

Первая Сервисная Компания – стремительно набирающая обороты компания, которая за сравнительно небольшой период заработала имя и репутацию надежного партнера на рынке клининговых услуг и технической эксплуатации.

Одним из основных клиентов Первой Сервисной Компании стали крупнейшие девелоперы России и государственные учреждения. Основной специализацией и направлением деятельности Первой Сервисной Компании является обслуживание объектов ритейла, коммерческой и некоммерческой недвижимости, а также жилых комплексов.

Настало время переосмыслить визуальный образ компании, чтобы сохранить современный и актуальный образ в глазах клиентов и рынка.


При том, что решено было изменить логотип и фирменную гамму, компания пожелала оставить неизменным каплевидный знак, так как он стал привычным и узнаваемым символом компании.





Результатом работы стал актуализированный фирменный стиль, насыщенная цветовая гамма и переработанное написание. Благодаря этим изменениям компания стала выигрышно смотреться на фоне конкурентов, создавать более цельный и современный образ в глазах клиентов и партнеров.